Montpelier

Welcome to NorthCountry FCU. How can we serve you?

Visit us in Montpelier, Vermont

Our friendly team can help you open checking and savings accounts, apply for mortgages, car loans, personal loans, lines of credit, HELOCs, business loans and much more.

You can also access cash and deposit checks at ATMs, and manage your account through digital banking.

If you're traveling or you've moved, NorthCountry FCU is part of the CO-OP Network of shared branches, giving you nationwide access to your accounts through more than 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs and credit union services at any of our 3,500 partner credit unions.

1 National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05604


Lobby Hours

Monday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Tuesday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Wednesday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Thursday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Services

  • ATM

2022 Holiday Closures

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Saturday January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 17, 2022
Washington's Birthday Monday February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24, 2022
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2022
New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2023