NorthCountry Federal Credit Union's 2020 Annual Meeting

Join us at our first virtual annual meeting! Hear from the Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and NorthCountry's Management Team. Tune in from the comfort of home to hear how your credit union performed in 2019, and what's to come in 2020.
A riverbank in summer with 2019 overlaid in yellow font
2020 Annual Meeting Details
When? Monday, August 17th, 2020 from 5pm-6pm
Where? Zoom! Register here. Before the meeting, we'll email you instructions on how to join the event
Meeting Materials In preparation for the meeting, please review the Meeting Agenda, 2019 Annual Meeting Minutes, and our 2019 Annual Report*

*Affiliate Site Disclaimer
Questions Do you have a question for CEO Bob Morgan to answer during the meeting? Send it to by Friday, August 14th, 2020.
Meet Your Board Members

NorthCountry's Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee are comprised of credit union members who volunteer their time and skills for the benefit of the credit union and its members.

The following members share their time and knowledge by serving terms on the credit union's Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee:

Board of Directors
Rachel Allard, Chair
Beth Chenette, Vice Chair
Steve Kirby, Treasurer
Frank Thompson, Secretary
Charles Roumas
Floyd Nease
Francis Taginski
John Maitland
Michael Peterson
Sergey Shpaner
Teresa Kajenski

Supervisory Committee
Denis Gravelin, Chair
Brendan Leonard
Dylan Lavallee
Frank Taginski
Paul Simon
Guy Herman